By: Adrian Pantonial

Written November 11, 2003 12:55am at C-Cubed Office, Eastwood City, Libis

Heavenly Father, thank You for this gift of life.

Thank You for giving me the grace to enjoy it to the full within the boundaries of Your guiding Word.

Thank You, O God, for Your love that continually changes me to be the best I can be.

Thank You for your amazing power to change lives and transform situations: mine and those around me.

Lord God, I pray that You would help me more and more to be like You in so many ways: abounding in love, rich in compassion and gracious to those who are in wrong–to be able to lead others to the right direction.

Lord God, I am grateful for the many things you have done, doing and about to do in my life.

Thank You, Lord, for enabling me to do the things that are difficult for me to do.

May my life demonstrate Your goodness and may my speech, thoughts, and deeds manifest Your glory.

In Jesus’ mighty name. Amen.

Chime in and comment.

