My Year in Photos: 2009-2010

By: Adrian Pantonial

The Facebook application cannot contain all the photo albums I have on my account so I cannot include all the great times I’ve had in these 2 years. LOL!

Life is not only meant to be captured in photos anyway but to be shared with all the wonderful people in our lives.

I thank God for all the people I encountered this year in all the places I’ve been to. My life is more colorful and meaningful because of these life connections.

This Was My Year! – I am so blessed to have such great friends and family, I love you! Have a great new year!


3 thoughts on “My Year in Photos: 2009-2010

Chime in and comment.

