– Why I Unsubscribe from Some of my FB Contact’s Newsfeed Posts –

By Adrian Pantonial

1.) Because I only go online once-twice a week now
2.) Because I want to maximize my time in relating online only with people who are a blessing to me or those whom I want to be a blessing to
3.) Because I believe that my thoughts affect my emotions and actions and NOT ALL of my FB contacts’ posts are good and beneficial
4.) Because I want to simplify my life

…I’ll do this, every now and then. 😉

Steps to Unsubscribe from a Facebook Contact’s Newsfeed
Chime in and comment.

