August 27, 2012 @ 8:16am – Jordan Fernandez texted >> “Sometimes you can’t fight for a place in someone’s life because no matter how hard you try to keep your place, they’ll put you where they want to, even if it’s not where you should be.”I replied >>  That’s why we turn to God because with Him, we’re always a #1 priority. His love is constantly there for us when no one else is around. His great love changes us. He’s a Friend who sticks closer than a brother. 

Jordan, I just want you to know that I’ve been in that situation several times. Kaya siguro ganun na lang ang pagmamahal ko sa Diyos dahil Siya ang lagi kong takbuhan, kapahingahan, my Best Friend Forever (Maybe that’s why I love God so much because He’s always been Someone I run to, my Refuge, my Best Friend Forever).

4 thoughts on “Rejected or Loved?

  1. Just so right. Hehe. It’s just sad that we find ourselves seeking for Him when there is no one else to turn to. Pero in the reality of it, sya lang din naman yung takbuhan natin sa lahat ng oras. 😀

    Like

Chime in and comment.

