We live in an information age. Every day, we are bombarded by information from our mobile phones, TV, radio, print ads, billboards, and social media. It’s as if everything calls out for attention, giving us information, some of which we don’t really need, while others move us to action. Often passively, we watch, read, and hear information, which subsequently drives our daily interaction.

I choose information that not only entertains, but those that will influence to change people and situation for the better. I choose to move and evolve with the times without compromising my core values.
I choose information that not only entertains, but those that will influence to change people and situation for the better. I choose to move and evolve with the times without compromising my core values.

When consuming information in whatever form, I am often moved by well-crafted words, captivating photos and images, and interesting stories in news and documentaries. Things that inspire me, and things that influence positive change.

I am passionate about lifelong learning and personal growth and I intend to live my legacy. I will do anything and everything that moves me along this chosen path, no matter how less-traveled or unpopular it is.

I choose information that not only entertains, but those that will influence to change people and situation for the better. I choose to move and evolve with the times – without compromising my core values. In my own little way, I hope to live and contribute for a better Philippines.

Chime in and comment.

