Father God, please help me to see what I need to see in this difficult season.

Help me, Lord, to learn what I need to learn and please grant me the grace to apply these lessons in my current station in life.

Quote by Anais Nin

Enable me, God, to manage my thoughts and emotions that I may have the proper perspective and response to my present challenges.

Though my burdens are heavy, please direct my steps towards your best plans for me in this season.

In Jesus’ mighty name I pray. Amen.

Chime in and comment.

